~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Letter from Shithead

6/14/03 - 10:52 p.m.

You sucked me in and played my mind

Just like a toy you would crank and wind

Baby I would give til you wore it out

You left me lying in a pool of doubt...

"Life Goes On"~LeAnn Rimes

Well well well what have we here dear reader? Yes I do believe its an email from The Shithead...Let us read and comment shall we?*my comments will be in the "Verdana" font*

I did tell the truth(Well THAT'S a first...) I left because I'm sick of the same shit over and over

again.(It's like a broken record...quit dragging the same shit out over and over again and we MIGHT be able to solve THAT problem...duuuuuuuuuuh!) I'm sick of you calling me names.(Hmm...yes calling you "The Shithead" is calling you names, I'll give you that but its NOTHING compared to some of the things HE'S called ME!See previous entries for just a small sampling.) I'm sick of us not being able to

have a simple civil conversation.(Well its hard to have a civil conversation when SOMEONE keeps running away to avoid it now isn't it?) You want the truth(Well yeah hello, thats all I've been asking for!) here's the truth. I

loved you then and I love you now, but I cant be with you because I'm tired

of living in filth.(Well had SOMEONE not just sat on their ass jacking off or doing Goddess knows what while ONE OF US was working TWO jobs to TRY and keeps up afloat...Oh I give*throwing hands up in air) I cant be with you cause you lied to me.(oooh let's play victim again shall we? OH please give me a fucking break. He lied to me about MANY things that were MUCH MORE IMPORTANT...) I lied to yes

I know that, but you lied about the one person I asked you not to.(and you lied about MANY...don't worry I'll name names LATER) Shiloh I

love you but I cant be with you because you dont trust me anymore(with good

reason)(Yeah well I was willing to try and move past it and learn how to trust you again but Goddess forbid anyone get that chance...) and I can not and will not be in a relationship where I am not

trusted.(He brought it upon himself...the lying, the cheating, the abuse...gee I WONDER why he can't be trusted..) I'll never get your trust back completely; it will always be in

the back of your mind as to wether or not I am cheating, and for that reason

our relationship as husband and wife can not continue.(Ok so let me get this straight...He fucks up the most...I'm willing to try and work past it and move on with him...and because of some warped sense of perception he's not willing to...mmmmkay...that's fine I CAN DO BETTER THAN HIM ANYWAY!"our relationship can't continue because blah blah blah...no the only reason it can't continue is because HE doesn't want it to...So he's jerked EVERYONE around the past few months and we're supposed to sit idly by and go "ok" I don't fucking THINK so!)

You will never trust me again, and even if I didn't cheat anymore, and told

you the gods honest truth you'd never believe me.(Well how does HE know that?Did he suddenly become a mind reader or something??) I still want to be your

friend, but a relationship without trust is no relationship at all.(ahh but you see...a friendship is STILL a relationship...and if you can't trust your friends..who CAN you trust?)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour