~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Yay Me

07/21/2005 - 4:57 p.m.

Hey I don't have a headache today! This is the first time in oh...4 days that I HAVEN'T had one and lemme tell ya it sure feels good.

I still haven't finished writing my story yet but I swear that I'm going to this weekend...maybe...

Right now I'm just waiting for 930 to get here so I can go home because I'm kinda tired. Oddly, I've been getting about 7 hours of sleep as of the past few days so I don't know what is causing that.*shrugs*

On my way home last night it finally struck me that I live in Nashville *Nastiville* of all places. I mean it was kinda odd, I've lived here for well over a year now and it just NOW hit me that THIS of alllll places is where I live. God I hate this place. For some strange reason I keep thinking that I want to live in South Carolina. Maybe because that's where the majority of my calls are coming from lately and it just seems like a calm peaceful place to be. That and I want to learn how to surf. But that's beside the point. Besides, can you see me of all people trying to surf? I have enough problems just walking in a straight line!

This weekend when I get paid, I'm gonna snag some tix to next Sunday's show at ExitIn. Looks like the Bret Michaels show from Novemeber was rescheduled and since I was going to go then I'll go ahead and go now. I asked David about it last night. He was like "I'm sure you're a bigger Bret Michaels fan that I am but I'll go with you"

YAY!!!

In other news he said that I would be proud of him and I responded with "why's that?"

Turns out that he told the girl at work that keeps trying to get him to go out with her off. He said that he told her that 1.He had a girlfriend that he loves very much(yay me!!) 2. He has all he needed right there and 3. He wasn't attracted to her(the one that keeps asking him out).

That made me feel better. Hopefully that will get the point across.

I hope so anyway.

I think we're going to be paying a visit to my mom's this Sunday too, it depends. I know that we're probably going to be catching that new movie "The Devil's Rejects" at Opry Mills this weekend too.

I love payday weekends!! :)

PS: Not one person has asked me a question. What? Ya'll don't wanna know anything?? Ok fine then be that way *pouts*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour