~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Weight Loss Ramble

07/27/2005 - 4:15 p.m.

Wow two entries in less than 3 hours must be a new record. Ok not really, but I realized that there were some other things that I wanted to say in my last entry but I'm too lazy to go back and edit and besides, it probably deserves its own entry anyway.*lol*

The first thing is that I'm finding that I'm becoming a little obsessive about my weight again. You should have seen my shopping list for the next 2 weeks:

potatoes
2 lb bag of rice
1 jar of salsa
1 box of low fat saltines
5 cartons of yogurt
1 package of sliced cheese
2 packages of sliced deli meat
2 6 packs of diet pepsi
4 bottles of flavored water(already gone)
2 boxes of lean pockets(already gone)

I'm planning out my dinner for tonight...I'm going to make 2 small potatoes and mix some cheese and salsa together*to make a cheesy sauce* and then I plan on exercising for about 2 hours but I haven't decided what exercises to do yet but I feel energetic and wild and free etc etc etc.

And part of me feels like I'm in some sort of competition with David. (we're both trying to lose weight) But I know that it's not really a competition.

Anyway, Just wanted to ramble about that for a moment.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour