~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

20Qs Beware!

07/27/2005 - 2:09 p.m.

Well it finally looks like it's about to rain and I daresay I see a few sprinkles outside but geez!! It's still as hot as a sauna around these parts! I guess it wouldn't be so bad if I could wear NORMAL summer clothes to work, but because I sit DIRECTLY underneath an airconditioning vent I typically have to dress in sweaters otherwise I'll freeze to death. The AC vent is already the bane of my existence since everytime it kicks out it throws out dust and I start sneezing...You can usually set your watch by my sneezing fits.*laughs*

After I got home yesterday my poor stomach was in knots due to being overheated. I was going to take a nap but my head hurt so much that I couldn't sleep, so I opted to eat a bit and take half a Lortab.

Later on in the evening I logged onto DRS to check the boards and do some posting. For those of you who don't know what DRS is I HIGHLY reccommed you check it out:

Dead Rebel Society

Heh Heh...

David and I were tlaking this morning and he says that all of the women who were giving him trouble at work *not letting him do his job and hitting on him etc* have gotten injured over the weekend. Sprained ankles etc. First thing I said was:

"Don't look at me I had nothing to do with it!"

"Yeah when I got there and heard that*laughs* first thing I thought was 'uh oh Maggie's put a curse on them'"

"Well I didn't, and never did stuff like that when I was a witch either"

"I know*laughs"

"I didn't even give them dirty looks the other night!"

And I didn't. Although I did find it rather amusing. I saw the women that have been hitting on him and lemme just put it this way. There's NO competition there*grins*. Yeah I'm a bit catty, what can I say?

I don't like the 20 questions bit I got on yahoo last night from 2 different people though. That was annoying. One of which was the person that told me a month or so ago that David and I weren't together anymore. She asked if we were still together and I said yes.

I should have said: "Yes we are yes things are going well and NO YOU CAN NOT HAVE HIM"

But I didn't...

I should have though.

It's ok, she gave David the same 20Q routine. This is why I never told anyone from the room that we were together! I didn't want the 20Q bit. Oh well...too late now.*shrugs* But I swear to God the next person who gives me that routine is gonna get a blast of it though.

And that is all.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour