~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Talkin About Me Eh?

07/28/2005 - 1:07 p.m.

I never did exercise for 2 hours last night. I did however make my cheesy salsa taters...I boiled the potatoes, mashed them, added 3 slices of cheese and 2 tbs of salsa...

OMG!!!!

So good...that I'm going to have it again tonight! I thought it was going to take forever and a day to cook though and I was starving by the time it was ready, but it was sooooo worth the wait.

Heh heh, evidently David's co-workers saw me the other night.

"You got commended today by no less than three people"

"Um...why?" (who and why is more like it)

"People at work"

"Work?"

"Yeah they told me I'd be stupid to get rid of you. They said that anyone who would drive that far at night after having gotten off work themselves was definitely worth keeping around"

"Well I'd HOPE that I'd be worth keeping around ANYWAY"

"Well of course"

"Wait a minute, it was dark how did they see me???"

Evidently, I get talked about while he's at work*lol* Not that I mind, since it's all good stuff*

We talked about other various items of interest that at this time I will not mention as I am not at liberty to discuss these things yet. I will at a later date though.

I also archived my entries from last September up til now. I didn't realize I had THAT many entries...It's also hard to believe that I have been on DLand for going on 3 years as of this December as well. It's amazing how time flies. Someday just for grins and giggles, start reading this journal from the beginning just to see how far I have come. I think you'll be amazed...

In other pointless news, it FINALLY rained and now I can go outside and BREATHE!!! It's in the low to mid 70s and feels AWESOME outside right now. I just wish it would last.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour