~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Update

08/08/2005 - 10:19 p.m.

Well I guess David and I are through.

He thinks that I made everything up to get attention from my mother to get her to help me move out of my apartment. He says that too many things don't add up such as the police not being able to get prints from the doorknob or the windowsill. He took issue with the fact that I paid my bills and replaced my phone instead of holing up in a motel for a few days or putting my money down on a new place. He says I keep changing my story. He says that I didn't get my gun from my mom. I went there to ask her for it but when I did she didn't hear me because she was messing with her computer.

He would ask me questions and when I'd answer them he'd take what I said and either add words, remove words and repeat it and try to get me to agree that was either what I said or meant. He kept asking me if the guy was Somalian, but I don't know what that has to do with anything.

He told me that if I said "I screwed up I made a mistake don't tell anyone" that it'd be ok. I can't tell him that because I'm telling the truth.

As the conversation went on he said that he didn't like me very much right now. And that the love he felt for me is more like a brother to a sister.

I know the truth, God knows the truth hopefully someday he'll believe the truth too.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour