~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

A List

09/03/2005 - 1:47 p.m.

This meme was swiped from Brin, who swiped it from Blue Meany who swiped it from someone else and so on and so forth...


10 years ago: I was 18, working after having spent most of my summer working at Camp Sycamore Hills in a drunken oblivion. Not sure what I wanted to do with my life, but pretty sure that what I was doing WASN'T IT.

5 years ago: I was 23, married, living in Hell..oops I mean Missouri, still not ENTIRELY sure what I wanted out of life but fairly postive within 99.9% certainty that what I had WASN'T IT.

1 year ago: I was in the process of coming out of losing my mind, pretty sure what I wanted out of life, setting out to do it because what I had going on, DEFINITELY WASN'T IT.

Yesterday: I spent 8 hours in my comfy air conditioned office, went home and then took a 4 hour round trip visit to see David.*which was a good thing because y'all know how much I miss him when I don't see him :)*

5 snacks I enjoy the most:
Popcorn
Lifesavers
Sour Gummy Worms
Cottage Cheese
Frozen Cherry Cokes

5 songs I know all the words to:
Landslide-Fleetwood Mac
Every Rose Has Its Thorn-Poison
I Touch Myself-Divinyls
Hey Jude-Beatles
Roads to Moscow-Al Stewart

5 places ideal for running away to:
South Carolina
Ireland
Okinawa*for no other reason than because I can*
Scotland
Maine

5 biggest joys in life:
My family
David
Unconditional Love
Sleeping in late
Snuggling

5 favorite toys
Cellphone
My rabbit collection
Computer
Car
Things that go buzz in the night...yeah...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour