~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Pointless Update

10/07/2005 - 11:08 a.m.

Ok, so I like totally suck at updating as of late. Mainly because what I want to say makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.

The primary thought running through my brain for the last few weeks or so (or since before I got fired,depending on how you want to look at it) is:

Face it kid, you're not good enough and never have been.

However, logically I know that there is very little if ANY truth to that statement. But regardless it ruffles my feathers no less than once an hour. We keep that to ourselves though because it's something that I have to realize for myself that it holds absolutely no merit whatsoever.

Ok, this entry isn't coming off like I'd planned at all...

On the job front, I thought I had some good leads and even had a 3rd interview which got cancelled the other day though so that just reiterates that whole 'not good enough' feeling.

The "Not Good Enough" feeling is just a manifestation of my fears. Nothing more. I AM good enough.

I am.

Yes really.

(are you buying this because I'm sure as hell not)

I am??

Hmm...anyway.

Much more to say but I give, everything is coming out jumbled.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour