~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Don't Need A Freakin Short Description

10/12/2005 - 6:56 p.m.

All the things she keeps inside
All the thing that really matter
The face puts on its best disguise...
~All That I Bleed~Savatage

Hmm. I know what I want to say. I can sit here and stare at this page all I want to though and it won't come out. My handwritten journal isn't faring much better though. The first 3 pages are nothing more than rehashing of what I've already written in HERE!

But I guess I'll ramble about something else that's on my mind and ignore the rest for now.

A few months ago(or even longer...I'm too lazy to go back and check for sure but it may have even been a year ago)I wrote an entry where I was babbling something about sex vs love etc etc...maybe it was in my handwritten journal...I don't recall but trust me the entry exists...somewhere...if only in my head I suppose*laughs*

But at anyrate...

Sex does not equal love. Added bonus to love yes, but does not equate to love.

I swear I have a point here somewhere

I guess what I'm trying to get across is for whatever reason in my own mind as of late I've been trying to equate the two...and all I end up feeling in the end is ??? But I guess it's not necessarily sex I'm craving as much as I'm craving intimacy. Just feeling CLOSE (more of a physical intimacy*ie:holding,cuddling,kissing,murmurings of sweet nothings* as opposed to mental because that already exists as well as the physical) Maybe I'm just selfish. That has to be it right there...

It's hard for me to actually just come out and SAY that though. Why? I'm not sure.

I think I may have some more to say about this topic but that's for private discussion. Meaning: I ain't talking about it here.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour