~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

-

11/05/2005 - 5:08 p.m.

Don't fucking ask...just don't fucking ask.

I'm NOT having a good day.

1.My mother is a bitch.

2.My boyfriend dumped me because I'm fat and ugly (his words) and because my mother is a bitch.

3.My mother has a boyfriend who is 2 and a half years older than me (I'm 28 which means he's 31)that she just moved in with her.

4.It's worth noting that my mother turns 51 next Sunday.

5.I'm in a motel in a podunk town called McMinnville, TN about to eat dinner and drink myself into a happy oblivion.

6.Hopefully I won't wake up.

7.I sent my mom an email telling her that she had absolutely no right to treat David the way she did.

8.I also stated that I will NEVER accept "Bagel Boy" and resent that it appears that she's trying to replace my FATHER (who died in 1997) with this character.

9.I got a job.

10.Actually two.

11.I actually don't give a fuck anymore.

12. I give.

13. I give.

14. I give up.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour