~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I Wanna Go...I Wanna Go Home NOW

11/22/2005 - 2:40 p.m.

Yes. I'm still alive.

Drinking self to death didn't work as planned. I got to 10...passed out...woke up an hour later...puked...and passed out again...

Next thing I know, I've decided that tylenol is the way to do it...(didn't take them...thought about it though)

Somewhat come to senses and go to ER...

9 hours later...

I find myself in Chattanooga in the state loony bin.

I was there for a week.

Note to self:

Let's not do THAT again mmmkay?

Anywho...now I'm in Clarksville and absolutely miserable.

Clarksville isn't home and hasn't been for a very long time.

I wanna come home...NOW!

As much as I said I hated it...Nashville...(or thereabouts) IS home now.

Which explains why I'm here today.

I've found the perfect job.

Now I just gotta GET it...

Wish me luck. PLEASE. I wanna come home.

Oh, and I gotta do Turkey Day dinner at my grandmothers...the whole family will be there...including Mom's boytoy. *rolls eyes* While I still don't trust him as far as I can throw him...I'll give him a chance.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour