~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Countdown...

11/30/2005 - 1:08 p.m.

begins.

I think I totally NAILED my interview yesterday which is good. I'll know in 3-5 days whether or not they're going to hire me.

*starts praying*please please please please....


Anywho...

I didn't have any seriously weird dreams last night that I recall which is obviously a good thing, but I woke up because it felt like someone was touching my foot. And then my back pocket(I fell asleep in my jeans) and the first thing I thought was:

"Fuckyou Talinda leave me alone"

*looks around*

Did I just blame what was probably my blanket shifting on a 'person' that doesn't exist?

Oy...

Anywho...

I'm just sitting here in the library applying for jobs on Careerbuilder.

In Other News:

1. I called David last night.
2. No one was home.
3. I'm hoping he got the job at Wally-World.
4. I love you babe.
5. I miss you too!
6. I went to Tammy and Shawn's last night.
7. Ate a fajita.
8. That's the first time I've ever eaten Tammy's cooking.
9. T'was quite yummy indeed.
10. I just applied for admission to MTSU.
11. I figure I'll go back for sure in the fall.
12. To major in Social Work of all things.
13. Seems a bit more practical than psychology.
14. Did I mention I miss David?
15. I may not have.
16. The temp service didn't send me out today.
17. GRRRRRRR!!!!
18. I want to go home.
19. To where it's "normal"
20. Normal is relative though.
21. My relatives make ME look normal if you can believe that.
22. I have no idea why I'm composing my entries like this as of late.
23. Oh well.
24. Come Hell or High Water I WILL be 'home' come January.
25. And that...
26. Is that.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour