~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

X-Mas/Love Stinks

12/20/2005 - 4:43 a.m.

1. It's not actually 4:43am...it's 6:43 but I digress.

2. I've decided Christmas sucks.

3. The job is going well.

4. The apartment is going well.

5. My personal life however is irking me to no end.

6. Should I just turn off that little button in my body that allows me to love someone?

7. I fail to see what the point in loving someone is since it just seems to be for naught anyway.

8. Hmph. The first time I actually told someone I loved them and actually MEAN it...this crud happens.

9. Love stinks.

Yeah folks there you have it in a nutshell...I've evidently been dumped...

again...

6 days before Christmas.

Um...THANKS!!

*mumble mutter*

You know, it's kinda sad and pathetic when you wake up BEFORE your alarm clock goes off (5am for those of you who don't know) and the first thing you do is cry.

It's even more sad when you're driving 70 miles an hour down the interstate and you can't see too well because you've started crying...again.

But the worst part is that you won't ever allow yourself to cry in front of HIM.

So yeah, I'm irked. I'd go into more detail about the reasons why etc, but those my friends are personal between me and him and there are SOME things that I'm not going to disclose here.

And that is that

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour