~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Headache

01/31/2006 - 12:42 p.m.

I have had a headache for 3 days now. It's getting worse. I'm at work right now and can't decide wether to

A: Puke
B: Pass out (seems like a good choice)

or

C: Drive self to ER before A or B happens.

Can't really do C since my insurance doesn't take effect until tomorrow though.

I think my head is going to explode. I want it to stop hurting. The pain goes from the top of my head all the way down to my neck and into my shoulders and in a new development as of this morning, into my jaws and now my vision is getting somewhat dim and then goes back to normal.

That settles it...I think I'm dying. That's all there is to it.

:(

And babe, if you read this, when I get home...and it still hurts like this? Take me to the ER, insurance be damned.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour