~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Nothing You'd Understand I Don't Think

02/03/2006 - 10:20 p.m.

I talked to my cousin Tammy tonight and one of the questions she said "Did you hear about Amanda?" I made the mistake of replying with "No, what happened?"

Turns out she's um...in the family way to put it mildly.

Not that this is truly any concern of mine. Congratulations to her I suppose.

Then I started thinking...

Little Miss Perfect Amanda, with her Perfect Little Family, and her Perfect Little Job, and her Perfect Little Marriage and her Perfect Little College Degree and her Perfect Little Life...who will probably have the Perfect Little Pregnancy...

This Perfect Little Girl has NEVER had to worry about SHIT.

Oh, and it's worth mentioning that she used to be my best friend.

Until I was diagnosed with Bipolar.

She pretty much hasn't spoken to me since. And that was almost 2 years ago. Her inlaws had a bit to do with that and of course there's that whole bit with her mother going around insinuating to God Knows Who that I was a drunken slut (those words weren't used but it was insinuated)

So uh yeah.

Does this sound like a case of the Green Eyed Monster rearing it's ugly head?

Perhaps.

Or maybe I'm just pissed.

It's hard to tell at the moment*laughs*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour