~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Just a mini update for now

05/09/2006 - 2:22 p.m.

I've noticed that I'm getting some actual unique hits over here in D-Land. That's a first in quite a while since I haven't run any banners in almost 2 years. I think a lot of these hits are coming from MySpace. But I'm obviously not going to complain. I like the fact that people will sit and take the time to read what I have to say. It makes me feel like that "Hey, I may actually achieve that dream of being a writer someday.

As a matter of fact, I know I've shared this before, but this is something that I wrote as a guest article for a site called "Dead Rebel Society". I'm actually quite proud of this piece even though it probably needs to be touched up a bit and expanded a little more since I only hit on the highlights so to speak.

Tales From the Abyss

Anyway, I'm not feeling so hot today. I woke up this morning and I couldn't breathe and my chest was hurting. The breathing part is a bit better now, but my head hurts, my body hurts and I'm running a fever...send chicken soup and someone to give me a massage ASAP so I can feel better. I may have to break down and see if I can find my box of Benedryl, but I'm kinda wary about taking it right now with all the other shit that I'm on.

Perhaps I should just go back to bed.

And on that note...BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Yup.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour