~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

NOT A Good Day

06/06/2006 - 3:35 p.m.

Today has been one humdinger of a day...it is NOT going well. I'm having to pop Tylenol like candy, using crutches and am just all around GRUMPY because of the whole thing.

I suppose I should explain.

Last night I wasn't able to get ahold of Shannon or M until around 10pm when I decided to go back from where I left earlier that morning. Well out comes running this guy who said that M was looking for me and handed me his cellphone.

Ok, this is starting to sound a little strange because it's beginning to appear that everyone knows me when I've NEVER met THEM and knows things ABOUT me that I never gave consent to be shared (such as my full name including my MARRIED name that M keeps calling me, he pretty much refuses to use my madien name even though I went back to using it well over a year ago because it made someone(whom shall remain nameless) uncomfortable. Well in this instance, it was decided that I would stay with this friend for the night(keep in mind I am VERY mistrustful of people that I DO NOT KNOW) and I reluctantly agreed since I had nowhere else to go and M has NEVER led me to something that would endanger me in any way. (in other words I trust him)but after last night, I'm not so sure...that trust is wavering somewhat...

You see, M(so I was told) shared with this friend/acquaintance that my medication pretty much makes me sleep very deeply...I don't usually share that information because it's no one's business but MINE but I digress...so this guy keeps going on about my night time medication asking about the sleepy factor etc etc...my guard was up and I should have been more careful and went with my instinct and NOT taken it last night, but I did.

BIG MISTAKE

After I took the meds and they take about an hour to kick in I went to lay down to sleep...this is the part that starts off my REALLY BAD DAY AND WHY I AM REALLY FUCKING PISSED AT SOMEONE:

While I was starting to drift off, this person who I only know as "Sam" decides to take advantage of the fact that I'm now loopy as hell and on the verge of sleep. Now stay with me here on this and follow VERY carefully. Before I set foot in his dwelling I CLEARLY stated that he was NOT to touch me PERIOD. I woke up to find that he was groping me and um...well having been close by when a male ummm...well you know....is taking care of himself...he was doing something else as well...he then started trying to put his hand up my shirt and grope me there too...I turned and stated that if he planned on keeping that hand I suggest that he move it rather quickly...

I put my boots back on (the black suede ones with the heels) and marched out of the room...and promptly sprained not only my left knee but my right ankle as well...talk about PAIN!!

I fired off a quick note to M and A(his gf) and when I came back from THEIR room I managed to sprain the same ankle AGAIN!!!!

By this time Sam comes out apologizing saying he didn't do anything wrong on which I called bullshit and then...

I hit him...unfortunately since I was so wonked from my meds I didn't get a good shot so I used "The Voice" (the one that you NEVER want to hear me use and for those who HAVE been on the recieving end of it you know WHY)

I'll be surprised if everyone in a 2 mile radius didn't hear me.

Anyway, so here I am in pain beyond belief and I somehow manage to get to the ER, because not only am I under the influence of a psychotropic medication I'm IN PAIN(I was swerving all over the place and I'm VERY lucky there were no cops around)

But now I'm on crutches and it's a PITA to get around BLAHHHHHHH

And I can't decide who's to blame...M for telling me that he was a nice decent guy...Me for believing him or the Guy himself for trying to take advantage...I shudder to think what COULD have happened if I had been completely knocked out...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour