~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I Did it Again

06/14/2006 - 3:46 p.m.

I did it again, I made a mistake.
You're right now. Aren't you satisfied?
So I did it again, I made a mistake.
You're right now. Are you satisfied?
Are you satisfied my love?
Are you satisfied?
Hey

I've been sitting here thinking that it's entirely possible that I made a mistake by coming up here given everything that's happened thus far. I mean, lets see in the course of a month (and one day) I've managed to have 96 dollars stolen from me, spent 15 days in the nuthouse and 2 in my car. I'm still pissed at someone although I'll just pretend I'm not and sit here and stew in my anger.

Of course, I tend to take that anger out on myself as anyone can see if they look at my arms. I wonder what is so terrible that I can't verbalize it but instead have to carve it out in my skin. I realize at this point that I have well over 100 scars that I can never cover up. I suppose the good news is that I never have to look at the scars my ex husband left. But why on earth would I inflict that on myself? And why can't I stop? Why do my old demons that I thought I'd conquered come back to haunt me?

No, I don't mean alcohol this time. My friends from high school probably know what I'm talking about. The one where I eat and puke...puke and eat...I've started doing it again for no reason other than I don't want to be fat. I've been doing it off and on for months though. Since What's His Name left...maybe before. I seem to have lost track of time at some point. There's Before Hell and After Hell Broke Loose. Before Hell was a good time...I was mostly sane, things were going well between what's his face and myself. But now, all the things I SHOULD have had...are gone...and I HATE him for it.

But I suppose one mustn't look back on the past...but how can I NOT look back when it affects me NOW?? Do you want to know something scary? I think I want my exhusband back...he may have been an abusive asshole, but at least I always knew what to expect from him.

I started writing my book finally and I have the chapters in a folder on my computer. It's coming along fairly well if I do say so myself. I do wish however that I could write more freely though. I'm not hiding anything but my writing seems stiff...NOTHING like these journals...I wonder why that is? I've never had problems writing before. I guess it could be that I'm trying to present a package to the world and I want it to be perfect...because I'm certainly not...

But yes, I think I made a mistake by coming here. Then again, there's nothing for me in TN anymore, what's his name made sure of that...

Someone save me please...from myself...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour