~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

They're Coming to Take Me Away Ha Ha

06/29/2006 - 6:02 p.m.

They're coming to take me away ho ho to the Funny Farm...

Yup kids, if you've been wondering Where the Fuck is Miss Rhiann for the past two weeks, I've been at my local Funny Farm...

As I said before if it doesn't work this time then fuck it all to hell.

But I think it's gonna work this time. I feel incredibly optimistic about it. Of course, that's despite the fact that I'm now on 7 different meds...

Depakote 2000mgs

WellbutrinXL 300mgs

Zoloft 25mgs

BuSpar 60mgs

Seroquel 300mgs

Abilify 10 mgs

Nexium(to counteract side effect of Depakote) 40mgs

Fuuuuck I feel like a walking pharmacy now...Hell just look in my handbag I have alllll of my fucking meds in there well almost all and I have to go to the pharm tonight to get MORE filled...enough of this and I'll have enough meds to start my own "Bipolar Pharmacy"!!

But that's ok.

Oh and looking at my diagnosis thingy...

Axis I: Bipolar Disorder

Axis II: Borderline Personality Traits (that's from the lack of familial support and the cutting)

Axis III: Hard of Hearing

Axis IV: Lack of Support System

Axis V: 50

anyway, yeah that lack of support system is what's killing me...I thought I had one in TN even if it really only consisted of one person...who obviously didn't care about me at all even though when HE needed support I was right there but when I needed it where was he??? Bah...anyway...I see said person has deleted or had deleted for them their myspace profile... Ok, nothing more about that, I told myself that I wasn't going to think about that today. But unlike some folks I can't turn off my emotions just like that, if I could I'd probably be a much happier person, but stupidly there's still this one part of me that hopes...Bah, hoping is pointless too though...But I will say this to him...You don't know what you've got til it's gone...and I hope you're realizing that now...Not to be mean, just saying...

Anyway...I'm going back to TN in December and going back to school as well...It's been on my list of things to do and this time NO FUCKING ONE is standing in my way...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour