~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Walk of Shame

07/05/2006 - 2:15 p.m.

Well, all is strange in the land of Maggie...

I went to a bar last night...yeah I know...shouldn't do that...drank WAY too much...as usual. Well maybe not as usual, I went the night before and only had one drink which this guy bought me*lol* I've NEVER had a guy buy me a drink before so I was rather flattered. Anyway...

So I went last night and ran into a friend that I've known for over 5 years...had way too much, couldn't drive so he took me home with him leaving my car at the bar.

Well, we got home and we were watching American Pie-Band Camp and one thing lead to another and...

*sigh*

Rhiann did a bad bad thing.

Ok, so I'll admit that I kinda have/had a thing for him but I NEVER intended to make fantasy a reality...you see, this is where it gets tricky, the person in question is one in a group that my ex husband accused me of having an affair with..I never did....but I guess you could say I have now...to a degree, I'm single so it doesn't matter. It's just the prinicple that it wasn't supposed to happen...NEVER.

I snuck out of the house this morning before he woke up, and thus began the "walk of shame". I got 2 miles down in my miniskirt and leather boots with the 3 inch heels until someone stopped and offered me a ride...I accepted...

Too bad he thought I was a prostitute...I fixed that though.

I told him I was a cop.

I'm a cops kid, so I figure that was close enough*lol*

So, got the car back. feel guilty and my car is possessed. It's changing the radio stations all by itself.

Anyway...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour