~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Just life

07/07/2006 - 10:26 a.m.

I have 722 entries as of today. When I started this journal back in December of 2002, it was just to get some stuff off my mind. But over the years, it's become much more than that. It's become my therapy. I know that I paid good money for therapists but writing has been my therapy and it has worked out better that way. I still have my handwritten journals as well as my MySpace blog in which I have 64 entries in.

Ok, something is seriously screwy with my eye. It HURTS and is puffy and I think my contact is irritating it...and my sunglasses are missing...

Back to my point...
But I self medicate anyway...but from now on, it's not self medication...it's just fuckin life.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour