~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Having Fun

07/11/2006 - 11:40 a.m.

Well I started my new job yesterday and I must say I'm not too terribly happy with it at the moment.

I hate managers who take a 'do as I say not as I do' attitude toward rules as though they are above them.

You see, I used to work for this company before...go back 3 years in this blog to read about it. I know the rules and regulations of this company like the back of my hand and when I have a manager who is lax with said rules or completely ignores said rules, it rankles because I get the feeling that in the end, I'm going to get the short end of the stick here.

I also don't like people who wear 12 layers of purple eyeshadow either, but that's beside the point.

I'm on the verge of physical exhaustion. I was able to take a nap earlier for a few hours but DAYUMMMM.

This is getting REALLY old and I'm sooo tired. I'm talking physically tired. And it's worth noting that I work 3rd shift...

I don't wanna. But if they're gonna pay me 8 dollars an hour to do it, then do it I will.

I behaved myself over the weekend for the most part save for Friday night. I ended up picking up this 23 year old at a bar and going down by the river and you know...but that's ok...you know why??

BECAUSE I'M HAVING FUN!!!!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour