~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Things To Do In 2007

12/04/2006 - 12:59 p.m.

Every year I make out this List of Things to Do in (insert year here) and every year I get sorely disappointed when I find that I've accomplished nothing. So once again, in that grand tradition I'm making out that lovely useless list once more.

So I bring to you my dear readers:

Miss Maggie's List of Things to Do in 2007

1. Go back to college.
2. Get married
3. Start family
4. Get 'real' job
5. Lose 40 pounds
6. Stop biting nails
7. Get to the bottom of this astronomically high white blood cell count thing and pray that it's not leukemia...or something worse

That's all I can think of at the moment but it's all moot really because...

I WILL NOT ACCOMPLISH A DAMN THING ON THIS LIST.

Yes, I will gladly admit that I've hit the 'cynical, bitter fuck' stage of life once again. It's a cross of extreme anger towards life in general and resignation that nothing ever changes no matter what do you TO change it.

Yes, I will also admit that I'm feeling a bit sorry for myself and dare we say a bit...um...desperate? I'm less than 3 months away now from hitting my 30th birthday

AND I DON'T HAVE SHIT TO SHOW FOR IT EXCEPT A LIFETIME OF FAILURES!!!

I also fear that if something doesn't change and soon another season like this past summer will be in my future and I don't like it.

Excuse me while I go bang my head against the wall now...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour