~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Sean Hannity is Evil, but My Ex Deserves to Die

05/17/2007 - 9:39 p.m.

Well I finally found out what was so earth shattering...

And he'd just better pray to whatever deity he so chooses that he's negative.

I am NOT a happy camper.

DEFINITELY not a happy camper.

He always said he was going to kill me but this wasn't exactly what I envisioned.

He'd BETTER be negative.

In other news of disinterest, I've applied for a metric assload of jobs in Colorado. The hubby and I have plans to move out that way soon.

Of course all those plans depending on tomorrows results may have just gotten blown out the window.

Can he think of any other ways to ruin my life???

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour