~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I'm baaaaaaaaaaack (again)

07/20/2009 - 1:25 p.m.

*pokes head in*

Wow, been a while since I've traversed over to these parts. Oh don't get me wrong, I HAVE been reading, just obviously not writing entries. I tend to use my MySpace blog for that these days.

However, I felt it prudent to perhaps start making entries over here again since not EVERYONE has MySpace. A LOT of things have happened since my last entry here so it's time for:

Miss Maggie's Ultimate Update Extravaganza!!!

Let's see, the Loser (also now known as my Soon To Be Ex Husband) and I split very shortly after the beginning of December of 08. A few days after that last entry here, he was drunk, we got into a fight and he hit me slightly fracturing my cheekbone. Obviously I took exception to this and while it would be nice to say I left his sorry ass that night I didn't.

Anyway, a few months later I did end up leaving him and 2 weeks after doing so I learned I was pregnant. Um, chances are it wasn't his. But that's another story for another time.

Needless to say, we DID end up attempting to reconcile but obviously it didn't work. Things came to a head at the end of January when we once again got into a disagreement and he threw me up against my car and started choking me saying that he was going to kill me and the baby as well as my roommate(who happened to be my boyfriend..still is as a matter of fact)

I had him arrested. A week later, we were in court and I was already miscarrying. I was three months exactly at that time. As part of his condition of release he is not to have any contact with me until he sees a shrink. He has MANY mental issues the least of which is Borderline Personality Disorder.

He has not seen the shrink. My sources tell me and I've seen with my own eyes that he is homeless now and slumming around the druggie part of town with a skank whore who actually looks like she's got or is on something. He looks the same as well. chances are they ARE on something.

The way I see it, karma is a bitch and he's gonna get his in the end anyway.

As for me, I've been doing pretty good actually. I'm with an amazing man, who not only is gainfully employed and has been for a long time, is responsible, kind, caring, and has NO MENTAL ISSUES!!!

Oh yeah, and three days ago? We found out that we're having a baby!! Looks like I'll be due on March 9th...Yup three days after my 33rd birthday! Happy birthday to me right? :)

I'm cautiously optimistic, I did have some cramping and spotting yesterday. But cautiously optimistic nonetheless. I don't think I could handle another miscarriage like the last one. Or another miscarriage period.

It's worth noting that had I NOT miscarried in February(at 3 months) that I would have been due on the 31st of August.

Anyway, I'm in the process of filing for divorce right now and hopefully all of that will be behind me before THIS baby is born. Here's hoping!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour