~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Revelatory!

12/08/2009 - 5:51 a.m.

Well as you can tell by my status update there I'm happy as a clam! Ok, not completely happy but I'll get there soon enough! And yes, I WILL be throwing one HELL of a party when this whole thing with Loser is over! Heh, I may even need to rent a hall for this thing...and we shall burn an effigy of him as well!
(okay I'm sorta kidding about the effigy part)

I also found some nifty useful tidbits this morning while poking around looking for information to be filed and used at a later date.

#1. I now have the name of the skank he's slumming around with, both first AND last name. With this, I should be able to snag a physical address to have his sorry ass served with the papers at thus saving me damn near 500 bucks.

#2. I've discovered that it's entirely possible that the chick he fucked around with in December 07 was NOT the ONLY one he fucked. I had my suspicions obviously but some things have come to light that may or may not prove my theory once and for all.

a. I came across his Facebook profile(don't ask how I managed this) and the pic posted is of a baby that is approx 7-9 months (maybe older) old. While this may seem fairly innocuous to some, it begs the question of if the child is NOT his, why have a pic of it up?

b. The child in question looks VERY MUCH like HIM at that age(but obviously isn't him) but is very obviously a recent picture.

c. If my age guesstimation is in fact correct AND the kid IS his...this would indicate that something was SERIOUSLY fucked up in the marriage LONG before I left as WELL as BEFORE the whole 'September 08 Incident' which was my catalyst in deciding to leave to begin with!

#3. It also appears that with the exception of one member of his family, the rest do not acknowledge him. Guess that's what happens when you're a worthless good for nothing Loser.

Okay, now I know there are a few of y'all who will say "Why are you bothering with this?" The answer is simple. I want to have ALL my ducks in a row before the NEXT time I go to the attorney.

It's fairly safe to say that the domestic assault charge will work on it's own no doubt, but if the REST of the information is true well...then it would leave HIM with no choice but to walk away quietly and expect NOTHING in return from ME. Not that he would have fought it OR expected anything I don't think, but better safe than sorry I say.

I am however still a bit perturbed as to WHY he's been asking various friends about me. Why does he care? Is he just wondering if I've dropped dead yet or if he's going to have to do the job himself? Hate to burst his bubble there, but I have no plans to drop dead anytime soon and I have PLENTY of people watching my back to ENSURE this doesn't occur. I'm talking: friends, family, coworkers and law enforcement folks.

I take that back there is ONE thing that'd prolly make me keel over and start pushing up daisies. That would be him actually coming up to me and APOLOGIZING and admitting that he fucked up and that he's on his way to the hospital right then and there to get help for his illness. But, as we all know the chances of THAT are slim to none and slim left the building a LONG ASS TIME AGO, I'm fairly safe there*lol*

So yeah, it was a productive morning.

In other news of disinterest, Kiddo has moved up some(evidently growing bigger) and has pretty much quit with the coochie kicks but is now kicking around my navel region. I can deal with that! Those hurt too but not as bad as the coochie shots*lmao*

The Lovenox injections are going well, and I'm getting better at giving them to myself. Now I can't even tell where I've been giving them, but those first few injection sites are STILL bruised up! OY!

Oh, for those who don't know Lovenox is a blood thinner. Yup, I have some lovely genetic blood clotting issues. Evidently this was determined to be the cause of my previous miscarriages. Statistically, Will here(yup that's his name...William Edward Anthony Wall) shouldn't have even made it this far because of it but(25 weeks today!)...heh what can I say, I'm a freak of nature!

And of course, in light of my last post, I've determined that it's pointless to panic. All I can do is be the best mommy I can. I'm gonna fuck up no doubt, but we'll manage :)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour