~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Mundane

03/20/2013 - 2:09 a.m.

Well the job is going well, which is quite surprising to tell the truth. Pretty much, I go in, do my thing and people leave me the hell alone. I kinda like it that way.

Birthday number 36 has come and gone without much fanfare thankfully. I look back at these words written in here and am amazed that I made it to this point. That's another story for another day however. I do try to not reread some of the old entries, because I don't like putting myself back into that time period. But, with the writing of my book "Half Past A Quarter Til Never" I've been finding that I have to since well, the source material for the story is MY story. Sanitized for your protection naturally. It's slow writing though (see not wanting to go back to that time period) and I can only reread it in small doses. It'll get written though. That much I can promise.

I lead a fairly mundane life these days. I like it that way. The Boy keeps me on my toes and is growing by leaps and bounds. Granted I could do without him telling us to 'shut up' all the time, or going 'what the hell'? What can I say? That's my boy! :)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour