~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Writing the Book

04/11/2013 - 8:12 a.m.

I've finally started writing one of the books I'd been contemplating for years. This invariably means that I have been going back through this particular journal in my *ahem* journey to write the book. It's an interesting trip so far.

I have found however that on certain sections that I'm writing I have to take a step back and work on something else and the emotion become a little much. The fact that I do most of my writing at night when Robert is sleeping and I can't talk to him probably makes it that much more difficult.

Ah well. It's getting done! :)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour