~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

08/25/2014 - 12:57 p.m.

I did it! I really, really did it!

I HAVE PUBLISHED MY FIRST BOOK OF POETRY!!

Boxes and Doors of the Scorned Ones is now a REALITY and not just a bunch of jumbles in my head and scribbled in various notebooks. It's REAL,it's really, really REAL!

And yes, it IS available on Amazon, thanks for asking ;)

You can search for it by title or by my name Shiloh Wall.

It's REAL!!!

Yes, I AM a wee excited, can't ya tell? *lol*

I'm waiting on my own personal copies now as we speak.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour