~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

.

04/05/2006 - 3:50 a.m.

Evidently even my journals are no longer safe. The places that I thought I could speak my thoughts freely are no more.

I just woke up to have two cops on my doorstep courtesy of my bf/exbf whatever he is because of something I'd writted in my myspace journal.

I nearly ended up buying a one way ticket to the looney bin because of it.

Was I planning on killing myself?

It had crossed my mind, I won't deny that.

Would I have?

I don't know. I've tried before you know and all I managed to do is puke up a shit load of alcohol...

Was I about to tell the cops that though?

HELL FUCKING NO!!!!

The LAST place I need to be is the hospital. Fuck that!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour