~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

You're Struck By Lightning

08/17/2006 - 2:38 a.m.

Ok, this is going to be one of those Good News/Bad News entries...

The good:

G is still the most wonderful man I've ever met. Cares about me, I care about him....we're not 'together' but we're just seeing where it goes right now...I'm thinking good happy positive thoughts...would you think them too please?

The bad:

Still don't have real job yet.

The good:

I will soon though.

The bad:

Miss M made a mistake 2 weeks ago of going home with someone(not G) and when she said 'no' that person didn't stop...even though she said it seven times.

The good:

I told G what happened even though I was sure he'd hate me, but he didn't so he says. He says that it wasn't my fault because even though I originally consented, because we're not an item, he can't get mad at me because I did. He was upset that I was raped though.

The bad:

It was an acquaintance of his. Probably doesn't know him too well but he knows him...friend of a friend kind of thing.

The good:

I'm getting over it.

The bad:

My own mother says that it was my fault. And the guy who did it is going around saying that I was acting like a slut that night which I wasn't since 5 minutes after I walked in the door I told him he wasn't getting lucky.

The good:

No one buys his story.

The bad:

I still feel guilty though. And I didn't report it and now it's too late.

The good:

I spent 7 hours talking to G at his kitchen table a few weeks ago and the more we talk the more I fall.

The bad:

I'm scared that this won't work out for whatever reason.

The good:

He accepts me for me and I accept him for him..faults and all. There's absolutely nothing I can't tell him.

The good:

I'll probably get to spend Saturday with him talking again.

The bad:

Saturday seems like a far way away.

The good:

My cold/allergy is almost gone.

The bad:

I'm on the rag for the second time in 3 weeks.

And that's it in a nutshell...

Oh and D if you're reading this???

Go away. You're nothing to me anymore. Ok?

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour