~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Over The Edge

2002-12-15 - 9:49 p.m.

I'm standing on this cold, thin ice

And I'm about to crack

I'm over

I'm over

Over

Over the edge
LA Guns "Over The Edge"



Welcome to my new diary here...It looks like this is the only place where I can put my true feelings and remain completely anonymous. Anyway. In case you can't tell I'm an L.A. Guns fan, but that holds no bearing here*smiles* Anyway. "Over the edge" seems to describe how I'm feeling these days. I lost my job back in October and ended up becoming a phone sex operator.Not my greatest moment but not the worst. I think one of the worst came today when my husband says "I'm giving myself 2 weeks to find a job". He never finished the statement, but I know what he DIDN'T say...He means that if he doesn't find a job in 2 weeks he's leaving. And quite honestly...I don't think I care anymore. I mean I love him, but I've been through so much in the last few months that just don't care anymore. I've been incredibly depressed the past few weeks and there doesn't seem to be a light at the end of this tunnel.I just don't know what to do anymore...and once again..I don't think I care. How sad is that? Am I a terrible person for feeling this way???*sighs* I don't know.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour