~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Shut Up (part 2)

2003-05-18 - 1:11 a.m.

T.S~..and you call dan and you get it straightened out. That's the only option you have,because I ain't doing it.

Me~Well you're the reason we didn't have the money

T.S~Fuck you. You could have gone to work for those two weeks.

Yeah I'm sure I could have BUT since I didn't KNOW WHERE THE SHITHEAD WAS I SPENT THOSE TWO WEEKS TRYING TO FIND HIM

Me~And we'd still be in the same boat.

T.S~It wouldn't be near. HOW STUPID ARE YOU?! That you don't understand that having four hundred dollars or three hundred dollars or whatever the fuck it is is better than having nothing now itn't it?Huh?

Me~And the only thing we would have been doing is putting off the inevitable. I still would have gotten fired, you still would have gotten fired and we'd still have no money

T.S~Yes but we'd be able to pay the rent stupid.

Me~Not this month

T.S~Yes we would have

Me~And you were going to pull a miracle five hundred dollars out of your ass how?

T.S.~Honey, just get off your ass and call him!

Me~I'm not on my ass thank you.

T.S~WELL THEN DO IT!!!

Me~Why don't you do it?

T.S~WHY SHOULD I?

Me~You're the one who got us into this mess..

T.S.~I'M THE ONE..I DON'T CARE!!I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT LIVING HERE HONEY I NEVER HAVE I NEVER WANTED TO BE HERE IN THE FIRST PLACE, but guess what? I never got asked, I never get asked anything when it comes to this bullshit. I never get the option and I'm FUCKING TIRED OF IT.So you wanna live here you call him and you take care of it

Well he didn't seem to complain when we first moved in...

Me~Well maybe I don't want to live here.

T.S~Well then you'd better find a miracle place to live in three days.And a way to fix this place up three days because guess what we get sued for that too. So you better get off your butt and get it straighted out

Because its either live here or nowhere.Its up to you I don't care.ALL I KNOW IS I'M TIRED OF YOUR SHIT.

Me~I haven't done anything wrong

T.S~BULLSHIT. You don't clean the house when I ask you to, you don't do ANYTHING I ask you to.

How about he didn't ASK me to do anything. Uhm hello and at the time I was WORKING FULL TIME AND GOING TO SCHOOL FULL TIME IN ORDER TO TRY AND MAKE THINGS BETTER FOR US

Me~That's bullshit and you know it

T.S~You can't even keep us from getting kicked out of the house, so now you get on that phone you call dan and you take care of it

Me~And if its not effective?

T.S~Well then guess what?GOOD BYE. It's been real, its been fun but it sure as hell ain't been real fun.

Me~This is your doing.

T.S~Fuck you, YOU AIN'T GONNA PIN THIS ON ME YOU FUCKING WHINY BITCH

Me~Well you're not pinning it on me

T.S~I want you to understand ONE THING. I TRIED to get you to clean the house. I TRIED to do this, you supposedly had someone coming to help you, WELL GUESS WHAT YOU FUCKED UP. YOU COULDN'T DO IT. You've had two places where people have offered to help you and you wouldn't do it. So I'm tired of it.So, you have the the option of getting on the phone calling dan and seeing if you can get it taken care of or getting on the phone calling my family and telling them to come and get my ass. You pick. Because I'm fucking tired of it I'm tired of getting kicked out of everywhere I'm tired of owing people money because YOU can't keep a job. I'm tired of losing my job because of shit that you do.

Well lets see in the place TS is referring to I was working TWO JOBS because he couldn't find ONE and what was HE doing?Fucking every little cyber whore he could find and letting them call the house WHILE I was at work...

Me~Oh no no no, you lost your job on your own.

T.S~Oh no, I didn't

Me~Yes you did

T.S~Honey, lets look at this again...one...come here a minute

Me~NO

T.S~I want you to understand ONE you WOULDN'T CLEAN THE HOUSE. YOU WOULDN'T DO A DAMN THING TOWARDS CLEANING UP THE HOUSE OK THE HOUSE GOT IN SUCH A MESS ITS A FUCKING WONDER THE COPS DIDN'T KICK US OUT BECAUSE IT WAS A FUCKING PIGSTY. I LEFT BECAUSE YOU CAN'T KEEP HOUSE, I CAN'T LIVE IN THESE CONDITIONS...TURN THAT STUPID ASS THING OFF.

Well once again I was working two jobs while HE fucked around and did NOTHING. Sat on his ass all day doing Goddess only knows what. I know what but I'm too nice of a person to say it here.

Me~No I want to play this back sometime when you can act-when you're calm enough to understand it.

T.S- HONEY I CAN UNDERSTAND IT PERFECTLY FINE AND I CAN HEAR MYSELF

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour