~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

she's baaaaaaaaaaaaaack

07/20/2003 - 10:09 p.m.

It has been way too long since I've updated in here...Well...lets see...I got a job. This is always a plus, but I'm pissed. I was GUARANTEED forty hours a week...guess how many I'm getting? 32.5....that shit ain't gonna pay my bills! But as an added bonus. I get paid every week so thats a good thing. Anyway...I'm gonna be writing a lot more in here in the coming days so I may as well just start now. I've got a LOT on my mind...some good,some not so good.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour