~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

My best friend

08/30/2003 - 7:19 p.m.

"You should hear how she talks about you,

You should hear what she says

She says she would be lost without you...

"You Should Hear How She Talks About You"~Melissa Manchester

Have you ever done something so amazingly stupid and you

1~Can't believe you did it anyway

2~Don't know how to fix it

3~Hurt someone you love more than you ever thought you could and don't know how to stop their pain?

I have.

I hurt someone whom I love dearly. And I can't fix it. My best friend means the world to me. He's been by my side*figuratively speaking* for the last 4 years. And I did something I knew would hurt him and I never intended to tell him what I had done. But I did. And it was like I drove a stake through his heart. I just hope that time will heal this wound I have inflicted on him and that he can forgive me. Because I can't forgive myself.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour