~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Back from the Edge*I think*

09/21/2003 - 9:04 p.m.

Over the last few months I have been journeying into my own personal abyss. You can tell that just by my entries. I am proud to say that I think I am on my way back though. I've had a tumultuous few weeks I won't deny that. But I am not going to go over the edge. I came way too close about 2 weeks ago and never again.

Yes IdiotBoy and I are fighting. What else is new? I found out that a few weeks ago he tried to pay a hooker to fuck him...Keyword here...tried. AND he's been "talking" to this bitch from Ohio online since at LEAST May. Asswipe even had the balls to IM me the other night using the screen name he created...Says he only used it twice. I don't buy it. So since he reads this...and I'm sure he shows that little whore too...here's a message for you "Sarah"...You are a whore. You deserve everything you get. He's not going to be your knight in shining armor. Don't invest your emotions in him or your time. If you get to close you'll get burned...If you're smart...and he says you are...I'd run...while I still could...far away from him. He destroyed my life...let's not give him the opportunity to destroy someone else's.

And Brian? It's not a crush...I love him.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour