~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

5 pounds gone

01/05/2004 - 11:27 p.m.

Today has been good so far. Once again I stuck to the plan. I only had 790 calories today and managed to do my Pilates for 40 minutes. Its getting easier although I have realized that graceful I am not. *lol* I feel like I'm just blundering around like an idiot.

I also broke down and weighed myself and am happy to report that in the last week I've lost 5 pounds. YAY!!!

On the IdiotBoy front, the asshole won't stop calling me. You'd think that he'd get the hint by now that I DO NOT WANT TO TALK TO HIM!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour