~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

DiaryStalker

01/08/2004 - 4:50 a.m.

Well evidently my little internet stalker is back yet again. You know the one. The one who likes to leave little anonymous comments in my livejournal. The livejournal whose address I only gave to two people...If it isn't the person I think it is, that person knows who IS doing it then...Luckily they seem to have laid off from IMing me on AOL..but now they've gone to Yahell...

Anyone up for a little fun?? Heres the YM name of the person. I warn you though, its probably a temporary name and is probably long deleted by now.

This is the screen name that is being used: hitlers_hand_job

Very interesting name don't ya think? I thought so...right now they're on my permanent iggy list so they can't YM me...at least not under that screen name...

I give you, my readers, free reign to go off on that person with all you've got. Make them see that they will NEVER get to me with their lies and harrassment.

As I said, I have a pretty good feeling I know who's behind it. Now what to DO about it..This has been going on for months now and has gone beyond simply annoying. This person seems to know my internet movements, what I do online and I don't know how.

They knew I was using my webcam on yahoo the other night. Yes I was using my webcam. I was chatting with a friend of mine. But if this person REALLY knows anything, then they'll tell me WHO that friend was..and WHY I had my cam on...They won't be able to do that though because you see...this person doesn't know SHIT about ANYTHING.

This idiot had me so paranoid at one point that I actually started suspecting that my BEST FRIEND was behind it. I know better than that though, and it absolutely kills me to think that I even CONSIDERED suspecting him even for a moment. But at the time EVERYONE was suspect though.

I also have the IP address of this twit so if anyone would like to run their own trace and give me the results to see if they match mine just leave me a note and I'll send you the IP.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour