~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

mmmmm

02/08/2004 - 4:49 p.m.

Ok, question: so what's better than the feel of a pair of freshly shaved legs?

MMMMMM...the thought of someone's hands on a pair of freshly shaved legs. Preferrably MINE.*not my hands..my legs silly!* heehee...ok, time to get my mind out of the gutter for a little while here.

Haha...the roomie and I just attempted a blooming onion

...well...it bloomed...
but because we don't have a pan big enough to fry it in were attempting to bake it...smells good so far...I'll put the pics up later this evening of the process...this involved me, a lot of batter mix and a mess in the kitchen. So the mess wasn't that big but it was still funny.

Ta-da!Finished Product! It was quite yummy...

Also, while my face still hurts it seems to have abated a bit, I've only had to take one Lortab today as opposed to the 3-4... I will be sooooo glad once my gums finally heal.

On the IB front, he's all depressed because he wants to come back to TN...and I think I know why...fuck that shit about "well TN feels like home to me, I miss it,blah blah blah". We did a little research..BABE and you wanna move to Oak Ridge correct? Well your little whore has a tendency to visit her family in a little town that starts with a 'C' quite often...well gee wonder of wonders...that little town is LESS than 10 miles from Oak Ridge...You miss TN my ass...what the fuck ever. Also you didn't like my little comment on the phone earlier did you? Nope and I'll tell you why...because its true. But while her husband is her 'master', you were NEVER and will never be mine...or hers for that matter. Truth hurts don't it babe?

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour