~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

RANTS

03/11/2004 - 7:12 p.m.

"This is life this is it

It's not everything you want

It's everything you get believe it It's not worth leaving

Yea this is life once again

It's been knocking at your door you ought to let it in

Don't waste it, it's time you faced it."

~Life~Brides of Destruction

Hmm do you know what today is? I'll bet you don't.

It was THREE FUCKING YEARS AGO TODAY that IdiotBoy decided to pull his FIRST of what would ultimately become MANY stunts.

*cue stupid flashback music*

I was at work. At this particular time I was working two jobs to try and support his sorry loser ass because he couldn't get one and had been stupid enough to quit his job at WallyWorld the previous July without having something else lined up. Anyway...

To my knowledge everything was fine, bills were getting paid, a little late but nothing major. Well as I was saying I was at work. I was working the 2-11 shift at Mobil at the time. I was a shift manager. Around 4:39p.m.*and yes I remember the EXACT FUCKING TIME THANK YOU* I was standing there in the store with Tiffany *who was the assistant manager* and I looked out into the parking lot and saw IB's grandmother's jeep. He was sitting in it too. I shoulda known something was up when the asshole wouldn't look me in the eye.

So, she comes into the store and tells me that IB was coming over for dinner and that he needed his chair. I go out to the car to get it out and the fucking bitchcunt was pretending to be nice etc, etc.

So they leave and after they pulled out of the parking lot I remember turning to Tiffany and saying "I know she's up to something, I just wish I knew what." Well 7 hours later I found out what.

I come home after buying dinner for us to A FUCKING EMPTY HOUSE and a note IN THE MIDDLE OF THE FUCKING FLOOR NO LESS. From...gee I wonder who...could it be...oh I dunno...IDIOTBOY? Saying that we were too far in debt and that he didn't see a way out and that the house was a mess etc etc. LET ME REMIND YOU DEAR READER THAT THIS SORRY FUCKHEAD SAT ON HIS ASS AND CYBERFUCKED EVERY LITTLE WHORE WHO CAME ONLINE while I was out working TWO FULL TIME JOBS to support us. And this is MY fault? I DON'T FUCKING THINK SO!

He fucking PLANNED this...and evidently had been for some time. THEN THREE FUCKING WEEKS LATER after all was supposedly well again...HE PLANS ON DOING THE SAME THING. AND ONCE AGAIN...EVERYONE ELSE KNEW...EXCEPT ME. Excuse me but as his FUCKING WIFE I THINK I had the RIGHT to know don't you think? But NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO "Mr Responsibilty" was planning on telling me that he was going to his grandmother's for dinner and PULLING THE SAME FUCKING STUNT AGAIN. And he WONDERS why I NEVER TRUSTED HIM AGAIN. Newsflash dearheart:after your first stunt I NEVER TRUSTED YOU. You LOST my RESPECT as well as my TRUST the day you decided to be a shithead yellow-bellied coward. Capice?

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour