~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

creepycrawly

04/28/2004 - 4:12 a.m.

ok, someone just shoot me. I'm fucking manic and I can't seem to come down off of it. I feel like there's stuff crawling all over me. I'm itching, I'm tickling, I'm wanting to take on the world. I think I may go for a drive, but I know it's a bad idea because i took the trazodone . i think that if i got behind the wheel, i'd probably zonk out in no time flat. i need to clean, such as the kitchen run the vacuum do a load of laundry empty the dishwasher, did i mention i want to crawl out of my skin? the itching and tickling is driving me crazier than i am already. my thoughts are racing a mile a minute here it seems. someone make it stop. please. there's nothing on me.

i had a fucked up dream last night. i dreamed that a bridge collapsed and killed 600 people. i was on the bridge but wasn't one of the ones that died. i was in the water trying to save people. very fucked up very disturbing. i haven't looked up the meaning of it yet. i'm sure i woudln't like it.

make the itching/tickling stop please before i crawl out of my skin to get away from it. i've bathed, changed clothes, moved around, scratched, rubbed...nothing is making it stop... it wasn't too bad earlier but it's getting worse. maybe if i went to bed it'd stop. i guess i can only hope so.

blargh!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour