~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Nice Legs Baby

07/09/2004 - 4:03 a.m.

Well today they had be in the back of the room in training. This is good for several reasons. One, this means that I can't hear the ruckus up front with the people who don't know how to shut the fuck up. And two, I can follow along at my own pace to absorb the info. *which usually means I'm a chapter ahead of everyone.*lol*

There are very few that I actually get along with there, or I should say, there are very few that I tolerate. One is a woman named Mary. She appears to be in her late 40s and is also a wiccan. That's how we got to talking. She's pretty nice. I've always gotten along better with older folks for some reason.

We were at lunch and I was eating my usual crackers and salami sticks. She looks at me and says "You ate that yesterday." I looked at her and said "Yup, and the day before/" Then she kinda cocks her head and says "I bet you've lost a lot of weight. You look like you've lost a lot." Hmm...should I be flattered or insulted at this point?

Actually, it just makes me more determined. I'm going to lose 40 lbs by Xmas if it kills me. End of story. I haven't even gotten up the nerve to see how much I weigh right now because I know it'll make me cry. Luckily, I still fit in my clothes and they're fucking huge on me. I did wear a skirt today. A short one. With sandals. Damn I got nice legs....;)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour