~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The One Where I Say Noooooooooooooooooooooooo

07/24/2004 - 5:37 p.m.

I just got my schedule for this week. When I was hired I was told that my days off would be Wednesday and Thursday correct? Well according to this lovely sheet of paper I now hold in front of me...My days off are Thursday and Friday...

Now granted I don't mind having Payday off. It works out quite nicely believe it or not, but the fact of the matter remains that I was told one thing and the exact opposite occurs...this also means that I'm working until Wednesday and not Tuesday...

Breakdown time anyone? FOUR FREAKIN DAYS I have to work...this means I will have worked 10 days in a row. This can't be good for my health...seriously.

Oh well, I actually don't mind...much.

Also I just got back from break and my friend is going to bring me the DVD we were watching last night so I can finish watching it. I'm just glad my computer has a DVD player :-p

I was expecting the landlord to come by today to gather the rent but he didn't. That kinda peeves me off because I don't want to have to pay late charges. I even went to the house to try and pay it yesterday before work and there was no one there. I have the money. Its on my bookcase...but if you don't come get it I can't give it to you, now can I?

Oh well. Surely he'll come by tomorrow to get it. We can hope anyway.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour