~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The New Shift...NOT..just building it seems

08/09/2004 - 5:06 p.m.

Ok, so I was semi wrong. My new schedule doesn't start until September but I have to be in the new building today. So I got to sit around for about oh...say an hour or so...

Added bonus: The building is closer than the old one so it didn't take me nearly as long to get from point A to point B.

Getting home should be easier as well.

As for turning off my AIM and Yahoo...Probably not going to do that, but I must admit my conversations seem forced now. I find myself giving one word answers or responses to everything.

"Ahh"

"Yes"

"Cool"

"Oh"

"Bye"

But if it keeps me from making a (masked vulgarity) of myself, then so be it.

Note to IB re:tagboard

It's harmless...it's harmless...it's harmless

Just for the record he hasn't SEEN said Tagboard yet, but I konw it's coming....oh well...*shrugs*

I finally got my rent paid today too, stupid landlord came by at 10am. luckily I had about 3 hours of sleep.

ooh update:I just got told I get off at 11 today...yeahhh...but only for today, but I still get paid for my full shift...WHOOHOO

I also have a nice dinner of chicken salsa wraps planned...YUMMY

here's the recipe for those of you who want it:

1 large fajita flour tortilla

2 ounce of chicken strips

Salsa

shredded lettuce

shredded cheese

fat free sour cream

warm the tortilla

layer the chicken,lettuce,cheese, salsa and sour cream

wrap it up

EAT

It's also low fat and quite yummylicious.

I used the Louis Rich chicken strips, already cooked and ready to eat...mmmmmmmmm

Yes, I'm on a mission to lose weight still...

I'll get there eventually.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour