~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Ghosts

09/18/2004 - 2:57 p.m.

I am so not a happy camper. I have lost my credit card! I had it yesterday when I left the check cashing place and by the time I got to work...it was evidently gone. It may be in my car...and for those who have seen the inside of my car...well..Goddess only knows where it could be at this point. I did however drive back to the two places that I stopped at yesterday after I left the check cashing place just to make sure that I hadn't dropped it. I think the people in this state are missing a few brain cells. But that's just my opinion.

Anyway, I got home last night after buying a weekly 'treat' of a hamburger. This time I ordered the patty melt from Jack in the Box. Never again. I can only assume that somewhere between the globs or mayonnaise they put in there there was an actual beef patty. I hate mayo with a passion. This would probably explain why when I was rudely awakened at 10am by the landlord, I became extremely nauseated and stood there trying to keep from blowing chunks on him. I felt so yucky that I didn't even bother to put on my pants. I just stood there in my Metal Sludge t-shirt and a pair of pink shorties. After he left I went back to bed and fell back asleep til about 130 at which point I got up and got dressed and was out the door in record time..(4 minutes!)

But now I'm here...and for some reason our calls are coming back to back. I'm trying to figure out why. Are people just not doing their jobs or something? of course around this place I wouldn't be surprised if that were the case as everytime I look up someone is milling around doing what APPEARS to be nothing. On a side note, I really wish I had a copy of my schedule so I could know when to take my breaks etc. But evidently there isn't one to be found...does this mean I get to make up my own??

Also, last night...while I was on the phone with IB, I started smelling Ivory soap. It should be noted at this point, that I do not use Ivory soap and haven't for many many years. However, there is one person that I know that does...and I've smelled it one other time before...so all I can say is "Hi Daddy". It appears that he came to visit last night as I was talking about him on the phone. After that I felt much much better.

Yes I believe in ghosts.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour