~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

New Project

10/07/2004 - 4:43 p.m.

I've decided to place the "Sponsored By HotTopic" article on hold for a while because I have discovered a new pet project.

It's entitled.

The Same Lines �.

What has brought about this pet project you ask?

It's simple. I have a few friends that I've met along my room hopping travels on Yahoo on my 'uber-secret only a few people have it and no IB isn't one of them and never will be' screennames. I typically go into the roleplaying rooms and mess around. I like being a troublemaker. However, if you know me in real life you know that my online rp persona is COMPLETELY different.

However I digress, every once in a while I run across a few folks who strike me as interesting and I'll give them my REAL screen name and actually have REAL conversations. Occasionally, I'll give them my phone number *after much hemming and hawing of course* and we talk on the phone.

What I'm starting to learn however is that somewhere, hidden on this rock, there is a handbook of rules. My goal?

Discover the secrets of said handbook.

I came to this conclusion after a conversation with a guy this morning who almost LITERALLY WORD FOR WORD and action for action, said and acted the same as ANOTHER guy. However, I know that they're not the same person*lol*

One is in Montana, the other in Ohio...

Although I must admit, I was quite perturbed when one of the first questions out of his mouth was "so when are you coming to ohio to see me?"

Um dude? I've known you for twenty four hours...I'm not ABOUT to go to Ohio and meet you. Even I have SOME class...

But he's pretty nice, and I think I made it clear that I'm not going anywhere...however...the age thing is a bit disturbing too...pretty soon people are going to start calling me Cher...and I will admit, it's also a bit hypocritical of me to comment about IB and what's her face...considering that every guy I talk to is anywhere from 2-7 years YOUNGER than me...

*shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up*

But anywho...my goal...is to uncover the hidden tome of "The Rules"

Be afraid...be very afraid...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour