~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Wanna Christen My Airbed???

10/09/2004 - 3:19 a.m.

OK, I'm home now. I got my check cashed and went shopping. I finally have a new airbed, and bought enough groceries to where I won't be living on hashbrowns with cheese by the end of the week. This is always a plus.

Anyway, I blew up the airbed and laid down on it and let me tell you, it was damn near orgasmic. No, I have not christened the bed. Although... I wouldn't mind my current object of lust helping me do so*lol*

Speaking of Chris, I just got off the phone with him. Thank the Goddess he most likely will NOT remember most of the coversation if any of it.*snickers* But I do...

*makes mental note to write about something*

I also called IdiotBoy this evening after purchasing a new phone to see if it worked. He called me back and we were talking and he said something and he responded with 'don't look at me that way' and I KNEW right then and there, that SHE was there. Stupid little corporate goth fuckstick...I told him I had to go and that I didn't know that SHE was there and hung up the phone.

Immediately thereafter I signed online and into Yahoo! and removed him from my buddylists accompanied by the following message:

"I am taking you off my messenger, I would rather swallow razor blades than talk to you, especially when that little corporate goth fuckstick is there, bye!"

I hope you have fun fucking her DEAR...at least with her you'll probably get to see your 2 chicks fantasy come true...

Yes, that was a low blow...but a long time coming...


I think this may have been the final step...he's off my lists, he can't call...and he's too stupid to write..

and no Chris, he's NOT gay...*lmao* although that would be rather fitting...but how would that make ME feel though? I'm the one that fucked him for 5 years*lmao*

As of late, I've been bouncing around Yahoo talkin to folks and I met a guy here in town, evidently he doesn't live too far from Madison, we talked for a while. He's seems pretty nice, and non-stalkerish...so...

I kinda asked him out...

We'll see where this goes...

*shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up*


Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour