~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

rants etc

10/09/2004 - 6:07 p.m.

*stretches all relaxed like*

Wow...I got the best sleep I have in days last night. I woke up late, but that's ok. The pain in my back has eased considerably, and I can bend over without screaming now.

I actually had my alarm set for noon, but I kept hitting that lovely snooze bar because I was finally so comfortable for the first time in days.

Dreams came and stayed as well...

Note to you know who:STAY OUT OF THEM PLEASE!!!!*lol*

Lest I drive up there and drag you down here to my lair...I'll email you later if you want and...er...nevermind*blushes*

However, on a different totally unrelated note...

I don't like being put on the defensive. I don't like feeling like I have to explain myself to others. I owe no one any explainations as to my actions, what I say, or what I do . I spent a good chunk of the last 7 years doing that. Enough.


*glares at phone*

Put me in the correct queue!!ARRRGHHH!!

Anyway...More rants to follow I'm sure...


Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour