~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Note to IB the WD

10/22/2004 - 2:42 p.m.

GET OUT!!!!!!

Actually, what's the point? You're here of your own free will, if you choose to read I can't stop you, so I'm not even going to try. But be warned my dear, you've NEVER liked my diary, so don't expect to start liking it now. BTW, you really ARE blocked on my yahoo buddy list now, so don't bother trying to contact me there.

My email address is listed in 2 places on the blog, if you have something earth-shattering to say, you can email me.*

* For those of you keeping score what this means is :In other words, my email box shall remain empty.


B, you are part of my PAST. This is something you should have been a long time ago. Why I was too stupid to accept that, I don't know. But I see now as I saw then, that you're never going to change. You're content in the life *pathetic as it may be* that you've built for yourself. It doesn't get much better than mooching off the government tit and having mommy and grandma buy you things you need. You'll NEVER know what its like to have to sit here and wonder, "Gee, do I even get to eat this week?" after working 40 hours and paying bills. You don't have that problem and you never will.

Yes, we had a LOT of financial problems in the marriage, most of which were caused by..

eh screw it, I'm tired of finger pointing... but yeah, you.

Back to my main point though, you're content in the life you've made for yourself, and sad as it is, you'll never leave *insert name of appropriate podunk town in MO*. Quite honestly, I think you like it like that. Good for you. But I've always wanted more. I feel like I've wasted 7 years of my life searching for more, only to realize that I've only put my life on hold.

No more.

It is up to ME to make my own destiny. Whereever it may take me.

*gets hit in head by lightning bolt* *makes note to write entry about the above statements*

You are NOT part of that destiny, you are part of my PAST, a PAST that I WISH I could forget, but unfortunately CAN'T. But it's getting easier.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour