~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

3/17 Update

03/17/2005 - 10:44 a.m.

I've been trying to write an entry for days now but the ideas just aren't flowing it seems.

I've been having nasty headaches for the past week or so and I'm hoping they go away soon. I should own stock in the Aleve company I swear.

Other than that not much is really going on here. I got my paperwork to become a "real" employee of the company that I work for as opposed to working for the staffing company. After 8 months it's about damn time. I should get the green light in a few weeks. This will sorta suck since that means that I'll no longer get paid by the week but that's really ok since I'll be eligible for insurance benefits again.

And once again, I solemnly swear I am never working overtime again.

Yeah I keep saying that I know*lol* But what can I say, I'm a greedy lil biotch when it comes to earning money. 95% of which goes to bills and stuff for living. But now I'm gonna be saving whatever extra to put towards the "This Place is Too Small" Fund in order to get a bigger apartment.

Just for the record, I hate 99% of the Snail Mail I get.

Last night while I was on the phone with D I starting paring down my Messenger and AOL lists.

Pretty much this involved taking folks off that I don't speak to...or that I slept with.

Now I have less than 20 people on my lists. YAY!!!

(And I know you feel a little better too*smiles*)

Blah. I miss him :(

Anyway, time to wrap up this quick update and get my happy butt to work.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour